Report-Click Here

Sr. Dr. Jeswina A. C. Principal, St. Agnes College, Mangalore
Sr. Dr. Venissa A. C. Vice-principal, St. Agnes College, Mangalore
Prof Clement D'Souza Expert (Education)
Mr. Prasanna Kumar Rai Expert(Law)
CA Rudolph M C Rodrigues Expert (Industry)
Dr. Thangamma Verghese Expert(Science&Alumna)
Dr. Noeline J Pinto Coordinator PG. Studies
Dr. Bhoja Poojary University Nominee
Prof. R. Shashidhar University Nominee
Dr. S. M. Dharmaprakash University Nominee


AdministrationMrs. Malavika Adyanthaya
Science Mrs. Emima Soans
Commerce & MgmtMrs.Sheryl Preethika
ArtsDr. Nancy Vaz

Chairpersons of Board of Studies

Heads of Departments

Controller of ExaminationsMr. Charles Pais
Librarian Dr. Vishala B. K.